Home | New Releases | New in ClickDimensions: Posting to Facebook

New in ClickDimensions: Posting to Facebook

Social posting is now available in ClickDimensions! Now you can post on your company’s Facebook page right from CRM and always keep your followers up to date. This new feature gives you the ability to post immediately or schedule a post with text and/or an image to a Facebook page after setting up theĀ Facebook connector. We will be adding more social marketing features in the future, so stay tuned to find out what’s next.

To see this new ClickDimensions feature and others in action, be sure to join us for a live online demo.

ClickDimensions 8.3 and 8.4 Release Overview Webinar

MARCH 21, 2017
11:00 AM EDT (3:00 PM UTC)
REGISTER

6:00 PM EDT (10:00 PM UTC)
REGISTER

Happy Marketing!

2017-05-12T19:29:14+00:00 By |New Releases, Social Media|2 Comments

About the Author:

Allison Macedo is the Product Manager at ClickDimensions.

2 Comments

  1. Ken Knitter August 13, 2017 at 5:04 am - Reply

    How do you connect to a Facebook page that is contained within Facebook Business Manager? All of our organization’s Facebook pages are contained in Facebook business manager and the ClickDimensions FB connector seems to only find my personal page.

Leave A Comment